Contact Us

January 1, 2019

St. Therese Catholic Church

701 S. Charles G. Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN 37716
Office: (865) 457-4073

Parish Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday:  8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

The Most Reverend Richard Stika, DD
Bishop of Knoxville

Fr. Richard Armstrong
Parish Administrator, St. Therese, Clinton
Office: 865-457-4073

Mass Times:
Off Day 

St. Joseph – Norris
Mass: 9 a.m.
St. Therese – Clinton
Mass: 8:30 a.m.
St. Joseph – Norris
Mass: 9 a.m.
St. Therese – Clinton
Mass: 8:30 a.m.
**9-10 a.m. Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament**

St. Therese – Clinton
Confessions from 4:15-4:45 p.m.
Vigil Mass: 5 p.m.

St. Therese – Clinton
Sunday Mass: 11 a.m.

 Parish Staff

Maureen Romanoski, Parish Secretary 


Chris Seay, Parish Bookkeeper

Parish Pastoral Council: Cathy Hundley (Chair); Tony Papa (Vice Chair); Jean Chiaro (Secretary); Fr. Richard (ex-officio); Dena Helus; Christopher Hart; Melissa Brown

Finance Council: Don McCarthy (Chair); Dave McCune; Monica Spurlock; Chris Seay (ex-officio); Fr. Richard (ex-officio)

Committee Chairpersons: Olivia Kuhens, Communications; Fran Pisano and Maria Gee, Hospitality; Mary Tuskan, Music Director; Dena Helus and Deidra Hall, Parish and Family Life; Dave McCune, Parish Plant; Dave and Linda McCune, RCIA; Cathy Hundley, Religious Education; Connie Mikeal, Social Action; Spiritual Life/Liturgy (Open)

Map to St. Therese Catholic Church

View Larger Map

Comments on this entry are closed.